I love listening to music. I believe that it is such a great way to express your emotions and thoughts. I listened to all types i believe that if its good then its good! No matter what the artists backgrounds are or anything else. Poetry is just like music you can inspire, motivate and encourage others. One of my favorite songs by the band Aerosmith is Dream On. The lyrics have such deep, meaniful points. I believe as long as the Good Lord have you here u should always strive to reach your dreams that He has purposed in you! So for those who hasn’t heard the song I advised you give it a listen and ask yourself I’am really living or just here to fit in and go through the motions. We will all have to give an account to God for what we did with the gifts, and talents He gave us. So I vow to keep dreaming until the end actually becomes the beginning of eternity with my savior Jesus Christ. For those who follow me ask for prayers to keep fighting the good fight of faith. As i will do the same for all. Let’s live with a passion for life with all its many blessing that God has given us in Christ Jesus. 

Praise be to the God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ. ( Ephesians 1:3 ) NIVImage